11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa Pacifica


Sister ship to Costa Concordia and Costa Serena, the Costa Pacifica is one of the largest in the fleet with a maximum capacity of 3,000 passengers and more than 1,000 crew. The Pacifica caters largely to European cruisers and manifests her theme of peace and harmony through Israeli vocalist Noa, a strong advocate for peace.

Costa Pacifica 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 23, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/23/2018Depart from MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 04/26/2018Arrecife (lanzarote)Arrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 5: Friday, 04/27/2018S. Cruz De TenerifeSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 6: Saturday, 04/28/2018FunchalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 7: Sunday, 04/29/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 04/30/2018MalagaMalaga, Spain
Day 9: Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/02/2018CivitavecchiaCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 11: Thursday, 05/03/2018SavonaSavona, Italy
Day 12: Friday, 05/04/2018MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 12: Friday, 05/04/2018Arrive at MarseilleMarseille, France


Other 11 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa Pacifica



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 23, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 04, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 07, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป