11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Costa Pacifica


Sister ship to Costa Concordia and Costa Serena, the Costa Pacifica is one of the largest in the fleet with a maximum capacity of 3,000 passengers and more than 1,000 crew. The Pacifica caters largely to European cruisers and manifests her theme of peace and harmony through Israeli vocalist Noa, a strong advocate for peace.

Costa Pacifica 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 31, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Depart from KielKiel, Germany
Day 2: Wednesday, 08/01/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 08/02/2018Klaipeda (lituania)Klaipeda, Lithuania
Day 4: Friday, 08/03/2018Visby 
Day 5: Saturday, 08/04/2018RigaRiga, Latvia
Day 6: Sunday, 08/05/2018Tallin (estonia)Tallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Monday, 08/06/2018San Pietroburgo (rus)St Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Tuesday, 08/07/2018San Pietroburgo (rus)St Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Wednesday, 08/08/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Thursday, 08/09/2018StoccolmaStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Friday, 08/10/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 08/11/2018Arrive at KielKiel, Germany