19 Night Oriental Cruise on the Costa Venezia


The Costa Venezia is the first Costa ship built and designed specifically for Chinese guests, entering service in March 2019.

Costa Venezia 19 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 08, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/08/2019Depart from TriesteTrieste, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 03/09/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 03/10/2019DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 4: Monday, 03/11/2019BariBari, Italy
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/12/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/13/2019HeraklionHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 7: Thursday, 03/14/2019Suez Canal 
Day 8: Friday, 03/15/2019Suez Canal 
Day 9: Saturday, 03/16/2019AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 10: Sunday, 03/17/2019EilatEilat, Israel
Day 11: Monday, 03/18/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 03/19/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 03/20/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 03/21/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 03/22/2019Salalah (oman)Salalah, Oman
Day 16: Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 03/24/2019MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 18: Monday, 03/25/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Tuesday, 03/26/2019Abu Dhabi (emirates)Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 20: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Arrive at Dubai (emirates)Dubai, United Arab Emirates


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.