14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoClassica


Costa Cruises expanded the Costa neoCollection with the addition of the renovated and renamed Costa neoClassica. She offers cruises to unique destinations that have great natural scenery and superb cultural attractions.

Costa neoClassica 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/04/2017Depart from Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 2: Sunday, 02/05/2017Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 3: Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/07/2017New Mangalore (india) 
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Cochin 
Day 6: Thursday, 02/09/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 02/10/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 8: Saturday, 02/11/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 9: Sunday, 02/12/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 10: Monday, 02/13/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/14/2017ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 02/16/2017Marmagao (india) 
Day 14: Friday, 02/17/2017Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 15: Saturday, 02/18/2017Arrive at Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoClassica



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 04, 2017$1,885$2,185--
Feb 18, 2017$1,885$2,185--
Mar 04, 2017$1,885$2,185--
Nov 25, 2017$1,499$1,899--
Dec 09, 2017$1,499$1,899-$4,099
Dec 23, 2017$1,799$2,199--
Jan 06, 2018$1,499$1,899-$4,099
Jan 20, 2018$1,499$1,899-$4,099
Feb 03, 2018$1,599$1,999-$4,199
Feb 17, 2018$1,599$1,999-$4,199
Mar 03, 2018$1,599$1,999-$4,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »