14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoClassica


Costa Cruises expanded the Costa neoCollection with the addition of the renovated and renamed Costa neoClassica. She offers cruises to unique destinations that have great natural scenery and superb cultural attractions.

Costa neoClassica 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 25, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 11/25/2017Depart from Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 2: Sunday, 11/26/2017Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 3: Monday, 11/27/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 11/28/2017New Mangalore (india) 
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/29/2017Cochin 
Day 6: Thursday, 11/30/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 12/01/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 8: Saturday, 12/02/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 9: Sunday, 12/03/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 10: Monday, 12/04/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/05/2017ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 12: Wednesday, 12/06/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 12/07/2017Marmagao (india) 
Day 14: Friday, 12/08/2017Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 15: Saturday, 12/09/2017Arrive at Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoClassica



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 25, 2017$1,499$1,899-$4,099
Dec 09, 2017$1,499$1,899-$4,099
Dec 23, 2017$1,799$2,199--
Jan 06, 2018$1,499$1,899--
Jan 20, 2018$1,499$1,899--
Feb 03, 2018$1,599$1,999--
Feb 17, 2018$1,599$1,999--
Mar 03, 2018$1,599$1,999--
See all sailing dates for this cruise »