14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoClassica


Costa Cruises expanded the Costa neoCollection with the addition of the renovated and renamed Costa neoClassica. She offers cruises to unique destinations that have great natural scenery and superb cultural attractions.

Costa neoClassica 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/20/2018Depart from Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 2: Sunday, 01/21/2018Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 3: Monday, 01/22/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/23/2018New Mangalore (india) 
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Cochin 
Day 6: Thursday, 01/25/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 01/26/2018Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 8: Saturday, 01/27/2018Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 9: Sunday, 01/28/2018Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 10: Monday, 01/29/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/30/2018ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/31/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 02/01/2018Marmugao (india) 
Day 14: Friday, 02/02/2018Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 15: Saturday, 02/03/2018Arrive at Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India


Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoClassica



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 05, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป