21 Night Middle East Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera


Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 21 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 24, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/24/2017Depart from Dubai (emirates)Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Saturday, 03/25/2017Dubai (emirates)Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 3: Sunday, 03/26/2017Fujairah (emirates) 
Day 4: Monday, 03/27/2017MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Salalah (oman)Salalah, Oman
Day 7: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 04/03/2017EilatEilat, Israel
Day 11: Monday, 04/03/2017AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 12: Tuesday, 04/04/2017EilatEilat, Israel
Day 13: Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 04/07/2017LimassolLimassol, Cyprus
Day 16: Saturday, 04/08/2017RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 17: Sunday, 04/09/2017HeraklionHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 18: Monday, 04/10/2017Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 19: Tuesday, 04/11/2017KatakolonKatakolon, Greece
Day 20: Wednesday, 04/12/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Thursday, 04/13/2017Reggio Calabria 
Day 22: Friday, 04/14/2017Arrive at CivitavecchiaCivitavecchia, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.