Search Cruises

14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera

Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1Depart from Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 2Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 3MykonosMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 4SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 5Argostoli-kefallinia 
Day 6DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 7VeneziaVenice, Italy
Day 8VeneziaVenice, Italy
Day 9VeneziaVenice, Italy
Day 10Split (croatia)Split, Croatia
Day 11CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 12SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 13HeraklionHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 14Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 15Arrive at Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece