14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera


Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/28/2017Depart from Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 2: Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 6: Thursday, 11/02/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 7: Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 11/04/2017Nossi Be'' (madagascar) 
Day 9: Sunday, 11/05/2017Antsiranana (diego Suarez) 
Day 10: Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Tamatave(madagascar) 
Day 12: Wednesday, 11/08/2017Reunion Island 
Day 13: Thursday, 11/09/2017Reunion Island 
Day 14: Friday, 11/10/2017Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 15: Saturday, 11/11/2017Arrive at Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoRiviera



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 28, 2017$1,795$1,995--
Nov 11, 2017$1,526$1,726-$2,626
Nov 25, 2017$1,776$1,976--
Dec 09, 2017$1,776$1,976-$2,876
Dec 23, 2017$2,430$2,630--
Jan 06, 2018$1,526$1,726-$2,626
Jan 20, 2018$2,176$2,376--
Feb 03, 2018$1,876$2,076--
Feb 17, 2018$1,926$2,126--
Oct 27, 2018$1,526$1,726-$2,626
See all sailing dates for this cruise »