Search Cruises

14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera

Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/28/2017Depart from Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 2: Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 5: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 6: Thursday, 11/02/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 7: Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 11/04/2017Nossi Be'' (madagascar) 
Day 9: Sunday, 11/05/2017Antsiranana (diego Suarez) 
Day 10: Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Tamatave(madagascar) 
Day 12: Wednesday, 11/08/2017Reunion IslandPointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Day 13: Thursday, 11/09/2017Reunion IslandPointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Day 14: Friday, 11/10/2017Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 15: Saturday, 11/11/2017Arrive at Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoRiviera

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 28, 2017$1,795$1,995-$2,895
Nov 11, 2017$1,795$1,995-$2,895
Nov 25, 2017$2,045$2,245-$3,145
Dec 09, 2017$2,045$2,245-$3,145
Dec 23, 2017$2,699$2,899-$3,799
Jan 06, 2018$2,395$2,595-$3,495
Jan 20, 2018$2,445$2,645-$3,545
Feb 03, 2018$2,145$2,345-$3,245
Feb 17, 2018$2,195$2,395-$3,295
Mar 03, 2018$2,195$2,395-$3,295
See all sailing dates for this cruise »