14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera


Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 26, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/26/2017Depart from Reunion IslandPointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Day 2: Friday, 10/27/2017Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 3: Saturday, 10/28/2017Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 4: Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 8: Thursday, 11/02/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 9: Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 11/04/2017Nossi Be'' (madagascar) 
Day 11: Sunday, 11/05/2017Antsiranana (diego Suarez) 
Day 12: Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 11/07/2017Tamatave(madagascar) 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/08/2017Reunion IslandPointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Day 15: Thursday, 11/09/2017Arrive at Reunion IslandPointe des Galets, Reunion Island


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Itineraries on the Costa neoRiviera



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 26, 2017$1,795$1,995-$2,895
Nov 09, 2017$1,795$1,995-$2,895
Nov 23, 2017$2,045$2,245-$3,145
Dec 07, 2017$2,045$2,245-$3,145
Dec 21, 2017$2,699$2,899-$3,799
Jan 04, 2018$2,395$2,595-$3,495
Jan 18, 2018$2,445$2,645-$3,545
Feb 01, 2018$2,145$2,345-$3,245
Feb 15, 2018$2,195$2,395-$3,295
See all sailing dates for this cruise »