Search Cruises

13 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera

Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 13 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/17/2017Depart from MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 2: Monday, 09/18/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Malta La VallettaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 4: Wednesday, 09/20/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 09/21/2017Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 6: Friday, 09/22/2017IzmirIzmir, Turkey
Day 7: Saturday, 09/23/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 09/24/2017IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 9: Monday, 09/25/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 09/26/2017HeraklionHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 11: Wednesday, 09/27/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 09/28/2017Reggio Calabria 
Day 13: Friday, 09/29/2017CivitavecchiaCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 14: Saturday, 09/30/2017Arrive at SavonaSavona, Italy