29 Night World Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera


Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 29 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 09, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/09/2018Depart from VeneziaVenice, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 11/10/2018BariBari, Italy
Day 3: Sunday, 11/11/2018CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 4: Monday, 11/12/2018Kalamata (greece) 
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/13/2018Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/14/2018SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 7: Thursday, 11/15/2018HeraklionHeraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 8: Friday, 11/16/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 11/17/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 11/18/2018EilatEilat, Israel
Day 10: Sunday, 11/18/2018AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 11: Monday, 11/19/2018EilatEilat, Israel
Day 12: Tuesday, 11/20/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/21/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 11/22/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 11/23/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 11/24/2018Salalah (oman)Salalah, Oman
Day 17: Sunday, 11/25/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 11/26/2018MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 19: Tuesday, 11/27/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Wednesday, 11/28/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Thursday, 11/29/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Friday, 11/30/2018Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 23: Saturday, 12/01/2018Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 24: Sunday, 12/02/2018Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 25: Monday, 12/03/2018At Sea 
Day 26: Tuesday, 12/04/2018ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 27: Wednesday, 12/05/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Thursday, 12/06/2018Marmugao (india) 
Day 29: Friday, 12/07/2018Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India
Day 30: Saturday, 12/08/2018Arrive at Bombay(mumbay)Mumbai, India