10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Costa neoRiviera


Formerly the Grand Mistral under Ibero Cruises, the Costa neoRiviera was introduced under the new NeoCollection brand for Costa Cruises. It offers a new style of cruising, with longer itineraries and more emphasis on shore excursions to ports less accessible to the line's bigger ships.

Costa neoRiviera 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/30/2018Depart from Reggio CalabriaReggio di Calabria, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 05/31/2018Corigliano CalabroCorigliano Calabro, Italy
Day 3: Friday, 06/01/2018CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 4: Saturday, 06/02/2018BariBari, Italy
Day 5: Sunday, 06/03/2018CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 6: Monday, 06/04/2018Athens (pireo)Piraeus, Greece
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/05/2018MykonosMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/06/2018MykonosMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 9: Thursday, 06/07/2018SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Friday, 06/08/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 06/09/2018Arrive at BariBari, Italy