Search Cruises

25 Night Oriental Cruise on the Costa neoRomantica

Originally built in 1993 as a smaller vessel, the newly renovated Costa neoRomantica still offers a more intimate feel than some of the line's larger recent additions. Popular with European cruisers, and especially with Italian newlyweds, the neoRomantica mixes traditional and contemporary decor like stained wood, polished marble, stainless-steel railings and modern artwork.

Costa neoRomantica 25 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/16/2017Depart from Reunion IslandPointe des Galets, Reunion Island
Day 2: Friday, 03/17/2017Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 3: Saturday, 03/18/2017Port Luis (mauritius)Port Louis, Mauritius
Day 4: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Victoria(seychelles) 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/22/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 03/24/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/25/2017Malee (maldive)Male, Maldives
Day 11: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 03/27/2017ColomboColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/28/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/29/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 03/30/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Friday, 03/31/2017PhuketPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 17: Saturday, 04/01/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 04/02/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 19: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Wednesday, 04/05/2017DanangDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 22: Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 04/07/2017HongkongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 24: Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Monday, 04/10/2017Arrive at ShanghaiShanghai, China

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.