14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Astoria


With her handsome profile and a traditional walk around promenade deck, the Astoria is a classic beautifully restored ocean going cruise ship carrying just 550 passengers.

Astoria 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 17, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Depart from PortsmouthPortland, England
Day 2: Thursday, 10/18/2018IjmuijdenIjmuiden, Netherlands
Day 3: Friday, 10/19/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/20/2018BergenBergen, Norway
Day 5: Sunday, 10/21/2018Andalsnes 
Day 6: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/23/2018TromsoTrondheim, Norway
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/24/2018HonningsvaagHonningsvag, Norway
Day 9: Thursday, 10/25/2018Alta 
Day 10: Friday, 10/26/2018Alta 
Day 11: Saturday, 10/27/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 10/28/2018AlesundAalesund, Norway
Day 13: Monday, 10/29/2018StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 14: Tuesday, 10/30/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 10/31/2018Arrive at PortsmouthPortland, England