22 Night World Cruise on the Columbus


The Columbus is joining the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in June 2017. Formerly sailing as the Pacific Pearl for P&O Cruises (Australia), the ship enjoys a fine reputation on the British cruise market and will offer the same traditional cruising style that CMV is known for.

Columbus 22 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/14/2018Depart from DubaiDublin, Ireland
Day 2: Sunday, 04/15/2018MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 3: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/22/2018SafagaSafaga, Egypt
Day 10: Monday, 04/23/2018AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Transit the Suez Canal 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 04/27/2018PiraeusPiraeus, Greece
Day 15: Saturday, 04/28/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 04/29/2018VallettaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 17: Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Gibraltar 
Day 20: Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 05/05/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Sunday, 05/06/2018Arrive at TilburyTilbury, England