13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Columbus


The Columbus is joining the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in June 2017. Formerly sailing as the Pacific Pearl for P&O Cruises (Australia), the ship enjoys a fine reputation on the British cruise market and will offer the same traditional cruising style that CMV is known for.

Columbus 13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Depart from TilburyTilbury, England
Day 2: Thursday, 09/13/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 09/14/2018CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 4: Saturday, 09/15/2018Rostock 
Day 5: Sunday, 09/16/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 09/17/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Tuesday, 09/18/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Wednesday, 09/19/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Thursday, 09/20/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Friday, 09/21/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Saturday, 09/22/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 09/23/2018AarhusAarhus, Denmark
Day 13: Monday, 09/24/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 09/25/2018Arrive at TilburyTilbury, England