15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Magellan


Formerly the Grand Holiday of Ibero Cruises, the Magellan became the new flagship of the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in 2015.

Magellan 15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/10/2018Depart from LiverpoolLiverpool, England
Day 2: Saturday, 08/11/2018DublinDublin, Ireland
Day 3: Sunday, 08/12/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 08/13/2018La CorunaLa Coruna, Spain
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/14/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/15/2018Gibraltar 
Day 7: Thursday, 08/16/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 08/17/2018ArrecifeArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 08/18/2018Las PalmasLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Sunday, 08/19/2018Santa Cruz de TenerifeSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 11: Monday, 08/20/2018FunchalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 12: Tuesday, 08/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 08/22/2018LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 14: Thursday, 08/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 08/24/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 08/25/2018Arrive at LiverpoolLiverpool, England