12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Magellan


Formerly the Grand Holiday of Ibero Cruises, the Magellan became the new flagship of the Cruise & Maritime Voyages fleet in 2015.

Magellan 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/29/2018Depart from LiverpoolLiverpool, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/30/2018DublinDublin, Ireland
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/31/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/01/2018La CorunaLa Coruna, Spain
Day 5: Thursday, 08/02/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 08/03/2018CadizCadiz, Spain
Day 7: Saturday, 08/04/2018Gibraltar 
Day 8: Sunday, 08/05/2018LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 9: Monday, 08/06/2018LeixoesLeixoes, Portugal
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/07/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/08/2018La PalliceLa Coruna, Spain
Day 12: Thursday, 08/09/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 08/10/2018Arrive at LiverpoolLiverpool, England