12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Marco Polo


Built as a Soviet trans-Atlantic liner in 1965, the Marco Polo has undergone several renovations and renamings. The d├ęcor on the ship is generally classy and understated with wide teak decks, several tastefully decorated bars and lounges, and a library. Cabins are comfortable and simply appointed with one downside, thin walls make it easy to hear neighboring rooms and TVs.

Marco Polo 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/07/2018Depart from HullHull, England
Day 2: Sunday, 07/08/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 07/09/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/10/2018WarnemundeRostock, Germany
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/11/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 07/12/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Friday, 07/13/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Saturday, 07/14/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Sunday, 07/15/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Monday, 07/16/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/17/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Transit the Kiel Canal 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Holtenau 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/18/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Brunsbuttel 
Day 13: Thursday, 07/19/2018Arrive at HullHull, England