Search Cruises

18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 18 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 03/28/2018Depart from SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Thursday, 03/29/2018SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 3: Friday, 03/30/2018Kuala Lumpur/Port Kelang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 4: Saturday, 03/31/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 5: Sunday, 04/01/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 6: Monday, 04/02/2018Cruising the Andaman Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/03/2018Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Thursday, 04/05/2018Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 10: Friday, 04/06/2018Cruising the Indian Ocean 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/07/2018Cruising the Indian Ocean 
Day 12: Sunday, 04/08/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 13: Monday, 04/09/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 14: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Cochin, India 
Day 15: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Cochin, India 
Day 16: Thursday, 04/12/2018Mangalore, India 
Day 17: Friday, 04/13/2018Cruising the Coast of India 
Day 18: Saturday, 04/14/2018Mumbai (Bombay), IndiaMumbai, India
Day 19: Sunday, 04/15/2018Arrive at Mumbai (Bombay), IndiaMumbai, India

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.