Search Cruises

14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/29/2018Depart from London/Tilbury, EnglandDover, England
Day 2: Monday, 07/30/2018Guernsey/St. Peter Port, Channel Islands 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Cruising the English Channel and North Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux, France
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/01/2018Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux, France
Day 5: Thursday, 08/02/2018Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux, France
Day 6: Friday, 08/03/2018Cruising the Bay of Biscay 
Day 7: Saturday, 08/04/2018Oporto/Leixoes, PortugalLeixoes, Portugal
Day 8: Sunday, 08/05/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 9: Monday, 08/06/2018Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/07/2018Cruising the Mediterranean Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/08/2018Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 12: Thursday, 08/09/2018Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 13: Friday, 08/10/2018Cassis, France 
Day 14: Saturday, 08/11/2018Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 15: Sunday, 08/12/2018Arrive at Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.