Search Cruises

26 Night African Cruise on the Crystal Serenity

Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 26 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 13, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Depart from Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 2: Thursday, 03/14/2019Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 3: Friday, 03/15/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 4: Saturday, 03/16/2019Luderitz, Namibia 
Day 5: Sunday, 03/17/2019Walvis Bay, NamibiaWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 6: Monday, 03/18/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 7: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/20/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/21/2019Jamestown, St. Helena 
Day 10: Friday, 03/22/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 11: Saturday, 03/23/2019Georgetown, Ascension Island 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/24/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 13: Monday, 03/25/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/26/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Dakar, SenegalDakar, Senegal
Day 16: Thursday, 03/28/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 17: Friday, 03/29/2019Porto Novo, Cape Verde Islands 
Day 18: Saturday, 03/30/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 19: Sunday, 03/31/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 20: Monday, 04/01/2019Santa Cruz de la Palma, SpainSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 21: Tuesday, 04/02/2019Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 22: Wednesday, 04/03/2019Málaga, SpainMalaga, Spain
Day 23: Thursday, 04/04/2019Cruising the Mediterranean Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 04/05/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 25: Saturday, 04/06/2019Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 26: Sunday, 04/07/2019Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 27: Monday, 04/08/2019Arrive at Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.