11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Crystal Serenity


Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 06/10/2019Depart from Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Day 2: Tuesday, 06/11/2019Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Day 3: Wednesday, 06/12/2019Holyhead, Wales 
Day 4: Thursday, 06/13/2019Liverpool, EnglandLiverpool, England
Day 5: Friday, 06/14/2019Douglas, Isle of Man 
Day 6: Saturday, 06/15/2019Belfast, United KingdomBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 7: Sunday, 06/16/2019Greenock, ScotlandGreenock, Scotland
Day 8: Monday, 06/17/2019Portree, Isle of Skye, UK 
Day 9: Tuesday, 06/18/2019Stornoway, Scotland 
Day 10: Wednesday, 06/19/2019Cruising the North Atlantic Ocean 
Day 11: Thursday, 06/20/2019Reykjavík, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 12: Friday, 06/21/2019Arrive at Reykjavík, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland