11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Crystal Serenity


Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/12/2019Depart from Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/13/2019Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/14/2019Cadiz/Seville, SpainCadiz, Spain
Day 4: Thursday, 08/15/2019Gibraltar, United Kingdom 
Day 4: Thursday, 08/15/2019Cruising the Mediterranean SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 5: Friday, 08/16/2019Ibiza, Spain 
Day 6: Saturday, 08/17/2019Ibiza, Spain 
Day 7: Sunday, 08/18/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 8: Monday, 08/19/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/20/2019St-Tropez, FranceSt Tropez, France
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/21/2019St-Tropez, FranceSt Tropez, France
Day 11: Thursday, 08/22/2019Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 12: Friday, 08/23/2019Arrive at Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco