9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Crystal Serenity


Crystal Serenity is the line's largest ship, offering 1,080 passengers the luxury and service of other top lines combined with the convenience of big ship amenities and entertainment. An expansive array of itineraries and well-established enrichment programs attract a primarily North American crowd 55 and older, although some families have begun booking during holidays.

Crystal Serenity 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/18/2019Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Friday, 04/19/2019Koper, SloveniaKoper, Slovenia
Day 3: Saturday, 04/20/2019Split, CroatiaSplit, Croatia
Day 4: Sunday, 04/21/2019Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Monday, 04/22/2019Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 5: Monday, 04/22/2019Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/23/2019Cruising the Ionian SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Santorini/Thira, GreeceSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Thursday, 04/25/2019Navplion, GreeceNavplion, Greece
Day 9: Friday, 04/26/2019Athens/Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece
Day 10: Saturday, 04/27/2019Arrive at Athens/Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece