Search Cruises

18 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 18 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/16/2017Depart from Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 2: Monday, 07/17/2017Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/18/2017Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 07/20/2017Flåm, Norway 
Day 6: Friday, 07/21/2017Hellesylt/Geiranger, Norway 
Day 7: Saturday, 07/22/2017Kristiansund, NorwayKristiansund, Norway
Day 8: Sunday, 07/23/2017Cruising the Norwegian Fjords 
Day 9: Monday, 07/24/2017Tromsø, NorwayTromso, Norway
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Honningsvåg, North Cape, NorwayHonningsvag, Norway
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Hammerfest, NorwayHammerfest, Norway
Day 12: Thursday, 07/27/2017Bodø, NorwayBodo, Norway
Day 13: Friday, 07/28/2017Brønnøysund, Norway 
Day 14: Saturday, 07/29/2017Ålesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 15: Sunday, 07/30/2017Shetland Islands/Lerwick, Scotland 
Day 16: Monday, 07/31/2017Kirkwall, UK 
Day 17: Tuesday, 08/01/2017Cruising the North Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Antwerp, BelgiumAntwerp, Belgium
Day 19: Thursday, 08/03/2017Arrive at Antwerp, BelgiumAntwerp, Belgium

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.