Search Cruises

12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 12 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/23/2017Depart from Bali/Benoa, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 2: Friday, 02/24/2017Bali/Benoa, IndonesiaBenoa, Indonesia
Day 3: Saturday, 02/25/2017Komodo Island, Indonesia 
Day 4: Sunday, 02/26/2017Cruising the Bali Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 02/27/2017Cruising the Sulu Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Boracay Island, Philippines 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/01/2017Romblon Island, Philippines 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/02/2017Cruising the Sulu Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 03/03/2017Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaKota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Day 10: Saturday, 03/04/2017Bandar Seri Begawan, BruneiBandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Day 11: Sunday, 03/05/2017Cruising the South China Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 03/06/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.