Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/30/2018Depart from New York City, New York, USANew York, NY
Day 2: Friday, 08/31/2018New York City, New York, USANew York, NY
Day 3: Saturday, 09/01/2018Newport, Rhode Island, USANewport, RI
Day 4: Sunday, 09/02/2018Boston, Massachusetts, USABoston, MA
Day 5: Monday, 09/03/2018Portland, Maine, USAPortland, ME
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/04/2018Rockland, Maine, USARockland, ME
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/05/2018Bar Harbor, Maine, USABar Harbor, ME
Day 8: Thursday, 09/06/2018Halifax, Nova Scotia, CanadaHalifax, NS
Day 9: Friday, 09/07/2018Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence 
Day 10: Saturday, 09/08/2018Charlottetown, CanadaCharlottetown, PE
Day 11: Sunday, 09/09/2018Gaspe, Quebec, Canada 
Day 12: Monday, 09/10/2018Cruising the Saguenay River 
Day 12: Monday, 09/10/2018Saguenay, P.Q., CanadaSaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 13: Tuesday, 09/11/2018Quebec City, P.Q., CanadaQuebec, PQ
Day 14: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Montreal, P.Q., CanadaMontreal, PQ
Day 15: Thursday, 09/13/2018Arrive at Montreal, P.Q., CanadaMontreal, PQ

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.