Search Cruises

15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/21/2016Depart from Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Thursday, 12/22/2016Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Friday, 12/23/2016Cruising the East Coast of New Zealand 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/24/2016Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Sunday, 12/25/2016Cruising the East Coast of New Zealand 
Day 6: Monday, 12/26/2016Christchurch/Akaroa, New ZealandChristchurch, New Zealand
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/27/2016Dunedin, New ZealandPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/28/2016Cruising Dusky & Doubtful Sounds, New Zealand 
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/28/2016Cruising Milford Sound, New Zealand 
Day 9: Thursday, 12/29/2016Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 12/30/2016Cruising the Tasman Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/31/2016Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 12: Sunday, 01/01/2017Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 13: Monday, 01/02/2017Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/03/2017Cruising the East Coast of Australia 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/04/2017Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 16: Thursday, 01/05/2017Arrive at Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.