Search Cruises

10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Crystal Symphony

The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 31, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Depart from Reykjavík, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 2: Thursday, 06/01/2017Reykjavík, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 3: Friday, 06/02/2017Djupivogur, Iceland 
Day 4: Saturday, 06/03/2017Klaksvík, Faroe Islands 
Day 5: Sunday, 06/04/2017Stornoway, Scotland 
Day 6: Monday, 06/05/2017Belfast, United KingdomBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/06/2017Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Dublin, IrelandDublin, Ireland
Day 9: Thursday, 06/08/2017Waterford, IrelandWaterford, Ireland
Day 10: Friday, 06/09/2017Fowey, Cornwall, United Kingdom 
Day 11: Saturday, 06/10/2017Arrive at London/Portsmouth, United KingdomPortsmouth, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.