16 Night South American Cruise on the Crystal Symphony


The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 02/19/2019Depart from Valparaíso, ChileValparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Wednesday, 02/20/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 3: Thursday, 02/21/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 4: Friday, 02/22/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 5: Saturday, 02/23/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 6: Sunday, 02/24/2019Easter Island, ChileEaster Island
Day 7: Monday, 02/25/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 8: Tuesday, 02/26/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 9: Wednesday, 02/27/2019Cruise by Pitcairn Island/Adamstown, UK 
Day 10: Thursday, 02/28/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 11: Friday, 03/01/2019Cruising the South Pacific Ocean 
Day 12: Saturday, 03/02/2019Fakarava, French Polynesia 
Day 13: Sunday, 03/03/2019Moorea, Society IslandsMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 14: Monday, 03/04/2019Raiatea, Society IslandsRaiatea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 15: Tuesday, 03/05/2019Bora Bora, Society IslandsBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 16: Wednesday, 03/06/2019Papeete, Tahiti, Society IslandsPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 17: Thursday, 03/07/2019Arrive at Papeete, Tahiti, Society IslandsPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia