11 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Crystal Symphony


The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 11 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/17/2019Depart from Vancouver, British Columbia, CanadaVancouver, BC
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/18/2019Cruising the Scenic Inside Passage 
Day 3: Thursday, 09/19/2019Sitka, Alaska, USASitka, AK
Day 4: Friday, 09/20/2019Juneau, Alaska, USAJuneau, AK
Day 5: Saturday, 09/21/2019Cruising Tracy Arm 
Day 6: Sunday, 09/22/2019Ketchikan, Alaska, USAKetchikan, AK
Day 7: Monday, 09/23/2019Cruising the West Coast of USA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Cruising the West Coast of USA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/25/2019San Francisco, California, USASan Francisco, CA
Day 10: Thursday, 09/26/2019San Francisco, California, USASan Francisco, CA
Day 11: Friday, 09/27/2019Santa Barbara, California, USASanta Barbara, CA
Day 12: Saturday, 09/28/2019Arrive at Los Angeles/San Pedro, California, USALos Angeles, CA