114 Night World Cruise on the Crystal Symphony


The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 114 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/07/2018Depart from Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 2: Monday, 01/08/2018Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Mossel Bay, South AfricaMossel Bay, South Africa
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Port Elizabeth, South AfricaPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 5: Thursday, 01/11/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 6: Friday, 01/12/2018Durban, South AfricaDurban, South Africa
Day 7: Saturday, 01/13/2018Durban, South AfricaDurban, South Africa
Day 8: Sunday, 01/14/2018Richards Bay, South AfricaRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 9: Monday, 01/15/2018Maputo, MozambiqueMaputo, Mozambique
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/16/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 12: Thursday, 01/18/2018Taolanaro, Madagascar 
Day 13: Friday, 01/19/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 14: Saturday, 01/20/2018Reunion Island/Port Reunion, France 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/21/2018Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 16: Monday, 01/22/2018Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 17: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 18: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 19: Thursday, 01/25/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 20: Friday, 01/26/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 21: Saturday, 01/27/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 22: Sunday, 01/28/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 23: Monday, 01/29/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 24: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 25: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 26: Thursday, 02/01/2018Broome, AustraliaBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 27: Friday, 02/02/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 28: Saturday, 02/03/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 29: Sunday, 02/04/2018Geraldton, Australia 
Day 30: Monday, 02/05/2018Fremantle/Perth, AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 31: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Fremantle/Perth, AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 32: Wednesday, 02/07/2018Bunbury (Margaret River), Australia 
Day 33: Thursday, 02/08/2018Albany, Australia 
Day 34: Friday, 02/09/2018Esperance, Australia 
Day 35: Saturday, 02/10/2018Cruising the Great Australian BightWurzburg, Germany
Day 36: Sunday, 02/11/2018Cruising the Great Australian BightWurzburg, Germany
Day 37: Monday, 02/12/2018Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 38: Tuesday, 02/13/2018Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 39: Wednesday, 02/14/2018Burnie, Australia 
Day 40: Thursday, 02/15/2018Hobart, Tasmania, AustraliaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 41: Friday, 02/16/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 42: Saturday, 02/17/2018Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 43: Sunday, 02/18/2018Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 44: Monday, 02/19/2018Cruising the Tasman SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 45: Tuesday, 02/20/2018Cruising the Tasman SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 46: Wednesday, 02/21/2018Cruising Doubtful, Dusky & Milford Sounds, New ZeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 47: Thursday, 02/22/2018Stewart Island, New ZealandStewart Island, New Zealand
Day 48: Friday, 02/23/2018Dunedin, New ZealandPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 49: Saturday, 02/24/2018Christchurch/Akaroa, New ZealandAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 50: Sunday, 02/25/2018Nelson, New ZealandNelson, New Zealand
Day 51: Monday, 02/26/2018Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 52: Tuesday, 02/27/2018Napier, New ZealandNapier, New Zealand
Day 53: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Gisborne, New Zealand 
Day 54: Thursday, 03/01/2018Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 55: Friday, 03/02/2018Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 56: Saturday, 03/03/2018Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 57: Sunday, 03/04/2018Bay of Islands, New ZealandBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 58: Monday, 03/05/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 59: Tuesday, 03/06/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 60: Wednesday, 03/07/2018Lautoka, FijiLautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 61: Thursday, 03/08/2018Yasawa-I-Rara, Fiji 
Day 62: Friday, 03/09/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 63: Saturday, 03/10/2018Eastern Crossing of the International Dateline 
Day 63: Saturday, 03/10/2018Nuku'Alofa, Tonga 
Day 64: Sunday, 03/11/2018Alofi, Niue, New ZealandAlofi, Niue
Day 65: Monday, 03/12/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 66: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Rarotonga, Cook IslandsRarotonga, Cook Islands
Day 67: Wednesday, 03/14/2018Aitutaki, Cook IslandsAitutaki, Cook Islands
Day 68: Thursday, 03/15/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 69: Friday, 03/16/2018Bora Bora, Society IslandsBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 70: Saturday, 03/17/2018Moorea, Society IslandsMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 70: Saturday, 03/17/2018Papeete, Tahiti, Society IslandsPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 71: Sunday, 03/18/2018Papeete, Tahiti, Society IslandsPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 72: Monday, 03/19/2018Papeete, Tahiti, Society IslandsPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 73: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Rangiroa, French PolynesiaRangiroa, Tuamotu Islands, French Polynesia
Day 74: Wednesday, 03/21/2018Fakarava, French Polynesia 
Day 75: Thursday, 03/22/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 76: Friday, 03/23/2018Nuku Hiva, Marquesas IslandsNuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 77: Saturday, 03/24/2018Nuku Hiva, Marquesas IslandsNuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia
Day 78: Sunday, 03/25/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 79: Monday, 03/26/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 80: Tuesday, 03/27/2018Cruising Pitcairn IslandWurzburg, Germany
Day 81: Wednesday, 03/28/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 82: Thursday, 03/29/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 83: Friday, 03/30/2018Easter Island, ChileEaster Island
Day 84: Saturday, 03/31/2018Easter Island, ChileEaster Island
Day 85: Sunday, 04/01/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 86: Monday, 04/02/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 87: Tuesday, 04/03/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 88: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile 
Day 89: Thursday, 04/05/2018Cruising the South Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 90: Friday, 04/06/2018Valparaiso, ChileValparaiso, Chile
Day 91: Saturday, 04/07/2018Coquimbo, Chile 
Day 92: Sunday, 04/08/2018Cruising the Coast of South AmericaWurzburg, Germany
Day 93: Monday, 04/09/2018Iquique, ChileIquique, Chile
Day 94: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Cruising the Coast of PeruWurzburg, Germany
Day 95: Wednesday, 04/11/2018General San Martin/Pisco, PeruWurzburg, Germany
Day 96: Thursday, 04/12/2018Lima/Callao, PeruCallao, Peru
Day 97: Friday, 04/13/2018Lima/Callao, PeruCallao, Peru
Day 98: Saturday, 04/14/2018Cruising the Coast of South AmericaWurzburg, Germany
Day 99: Sunday, 04/15/2018Guayaquil, EcuadorGuayaquil, Ecuador
Day 100: Monday, 04/16/2018Guayaquil, EcuadorGuayaquil, Ecuador
Day 101: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Cruising the Coast of ColombiaWurzburg, Germany
Day 102: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Colon, PanamaColon, Panama
Day 102: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Transit the Panama CanalWurzburg, Germany
Day 103: Thursday, 04/19/2018Colon, PanamaColon, Panama
Day 104: Friday, 04/20/2018Colon, PanamaColon, Panama
Day 105: Saturday, 04/21/2018Cartagena, ColombiaCartagena, Colombia
Day 106: Sunday, 04/22/2018Santa Marta, ColombiaSanta Marta, Colombia
Day 107: Monday, 04/23/2018Oranjestad, ArubaAruba
Day 108: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Cruising the Caribbean SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 109: Wednesday, 04/25/2018St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies 
Day 110: Thursday, 04/26/2018St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies 
Day 111: Friday, 04/27/2018Cruising the Atlantic OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 112: Saturday, 04/28/2018Cruising the Atlantic OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 113: Sunday, 04/29/2018Key West, Florida, USAKey West, FL
Day 114: Monday, 04/30/2018Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, USAFort Lauderdale, FL