129 Night World Cruise on the Crystal Symphony


The Crystal Symphony is a great choice for older travelers who desire the luxury and familiar service of a smaller ship, but still demand the convenience and variety of a larger one. Dining aboard Crystal Symphony is always top notch, with two special dinner options: Prego, a Northern Italian restaurant, and Jade Garden, a Chinese-French cuisine fusion. Other ship highlights include the University@Sea Internet Cafe with classroom instruction and a 1,500 title library, and one of the largest ocean-view spas at sea today.

Crystal Symphony 129 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/07/2018Depart from Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 2: Monday, 01/08/2018Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Mossel Bay, South AfricaMossel Bay, South Africa
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Port Elizabeth, South AfricaPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 5: Thursday, 01/11/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 6: Friday, 01/12/2018Durban, South AfricaDurban, South Africa
Day 7: Saturday, 01/13/2018Durban, South AfricaDurban, South Africa
Day 8: Sunday, 01/14/2018Richards Bay, South AfricaRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 9: Monday, 01/15/2018Maputo, MozambiqueMaputo, Mozambique
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/16/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 12: Thursday, 01/18/2018Taolanaro, Madagascar 
Day 13: Friday, 01/19/2018Cruising the Coast of AfricaWurzburg, Germany
Day 14: Saturday, 01/20/2018Reunion Island/Port Reunion, France 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/21/2018Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 16: Monday, 01/22/2018Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 17: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic of MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 18: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 19: Thursday, 01/25/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 20: Friday, 01/26/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 21: Saturday, 01/27/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 22: Sunday, 01/28/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 23: Monday, 01/29/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 24: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 25: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 26: Thursday, 02/01/2018Broome, AustraliaBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 27: Friday, 02/02/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 28: Saturday, 02/03/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 29: Sunday, 02/04/2018Geraldton, Australia 
Day 30: Monday, 02/05/2018Fremantle/Perth, AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 31: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Fremantle/Perth, AustraliaPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 32: Wednesday, 02/07/2018Bunbury (Margaret River), Australia 
Day 33: Thursday, 02/08/2018Albany, Australia 
Day 34: Friday, 02/09/2018Esperance, Australia 
Day 35: Saturday, 02/10/2018Cruising the Great Australian BightWurzburg, Germany
Day 36: Sunday, 02/11/2018Cruising the Great Australian BightWurzburg, Germany
Day 37: Monday, 02/12/2018Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 38: Tuesday, 02/13/2018Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 39: Wednesday, 02/14/2018Burnie, Australia 
Day 40: Thursday, 02/15/2018Hobart, Tasmania, AustraliaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 41: Friday, 02/16/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 42: Saturday, 02/17/2018Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 43: Sunday, 02/18/2018Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 44: Monday, 02/19/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 45: Tuesday, 02/20/2018Cruising the Coast of AustraliaWurzburg, Germany
Day 46: Wednesday, 02/21/2018Hamilton Island, AustraliaHamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland, Australia
Day 47: Thursday, 02/22/2018Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 48: Friday, 02/23/2018Cairns, AustraliaCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 49: Saturday, 02/24/2018Cooktown, Australia 
Day 50: Sunday, 02/25/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 51: Monday, 02/26/2018Alotau, Papua New Guinea 
Day 52: Tuesday, 02/27/2018Kitava, Papua New Guinea 
Day 53: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Cruising the Soloman SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 54: Thursday, 03/01/2018Guadalcanal, Honiara, Solomon Islands 
Day 55: Friday, 03/02/2018Gizo, Solomon IslandsGizo, Ghizo Island, Solomon Islands
Day 56: Saturday, 03/03/2018Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 
Day 57: Sunday, 03/04/2018Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 
Day 58: Monday, 03/05/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 59: Tuesday, 03/06/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 60: Wednesday, 03/07/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 61: Thursday, 03/08/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 62: Friday, 03/09/2018Cruising the Pacific OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 63: Saturday, 03/10/2018Boracay Island, Philippines 
Day 64: Sunday, 03/11/2018Romblon Island, Philippines 
Day 65: Monday, 03/12/2018Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 66: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 67: Wednesday, 03/14/2018Cruising the South China SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 68: Thursday, 03/15/2018Hong Kong SAR, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 69: Friday, 03/16/2018Hong Kong SAR, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 70: Saturday, 03/17/2018Hong Kong SAR, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 71: Sunday, 03/18/2018Cruising Halong BayWurzburg, Germany
Day 72: Monday, 03/19/2018Hanoi/Hongai, VietnamHanoi, Vietnam
Day 73: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Chan May, Vietnam 
Day 74: Wednesday, 03/21/2018Cruising the East China SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 75: Thursday, 03/22/2018Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 76: Friday, 03/23/2018Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 77: Saturday, 03/24/2018Cruising the South China SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 78: Sunday, 03/25/2018Sihanoukville, CambodiaSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 79: Monday, 03/26/2018Cruising the South China SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 80: Tuesday, 03/27/2018SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 81: Wednesday, 03/28/2018SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 82: Thursday, 03/29/2018SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 83: Friday, 03/30/2018Kuala Lumpur/Port Kelang, MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 84: Saturday, 03/31/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 85: Sunday, 04/01/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 86: Monday, 04/02/2018Cruising the Andaman SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 87: Tuesday, 04/03/2018Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 88: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 89: Thursday, 04/05/2018Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)Yangon, Myanmar
Day 90: Friday, 04/06/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 91: Saturday, 04/07/2018Cruising the Indian OceanWurzburg, Germany
Day 92: Sunday, 04/08/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 93: Monday, 04/09/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 94: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Cochin, India 
Day 95: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Cochin, India 
Day 96: Thursday, 04/12/2018Mangalore, India 
Day 97: Friday, 04/13/2018Cruising the Coast of IndiaWurzburg, Germany
Day 98: Saturday, 04/14/2018Mumbai (Bombay), IndiaMumbai, India
Day 99: Sunday, 04/15/2018Mumbai (Bombay), IndiaMumbai, India
Day 100: Monday, 04/16/2018Mumbai (Bombay), IndiaMumbai, India
Day 101: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Cruising the Arabian SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 102: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 103: Thursday, 04/19/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 104: Friday, 04/20/2018Cruising the Gulf of OmanWurzburg, Germany
Day 105: Saturday, 04/21/2018Manamah, BahrainManama, Bahrain
Day 106: Sunday, 04/22/2018Doha, QatarDoha, Qatar
Day 107: Monday, 04/23/2018Abu Dhabi, UAEAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 108: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Abu Dhabi, UAEAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 109: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Dubai, UAEDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 110: Thursday, 04/26/2018Dubai, UAEDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 111: Friday, 04/27/2018Dubai, UAEDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 112: Saturday, 04/28/2018Al Fujairah, UAE 
Day 113: Sunday, 04/29/2018Cruising the Arabian SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 114: Monday, 04/30/2018Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 115: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Cruising the Gulf of AdenWurzburg, Germany
Day 116: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Cruising the Red SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 117: Thursday, 05/03/2018Cruising the Red SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 118: Friday, 05/04/2018Cruising the Red SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 119: Saturday, 05/05/2018Aqaba, JordanAqaba, Jordan
Day 120: Sunday, 05/06/2018Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, EgyptLuxor, Egypt
Day 121: Monday, 05/07/2018Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, EgyptLuxor, Egypt
Day 122: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Transit the Suez CanalWurzburg, Germany
Day 123: Wednesday, 05/09/2018Alexandria/Cairo, EgyptAlexandria, Egypt
Day 124: Thursday, 05/10/2018Cruising the Mediterranean SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 125: Friday, 05/11/2018Ashdod, IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 126: Saturday, 05/12/2018Cruising the Mediterranean SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 127: Sunday, 05/13/2018Cruising the Mediterranean SeaWurzburg, Germany
Day 128: Monday, 05/14/2018Sorrento, ItalySorrento, Italy
Day 129: Tuesday, 05/15/2018Rome/Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 130: Wednesday, 05/16/2018Arrive at Rome/Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.