Search Cruises

12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 25, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/28/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 10/29/2017Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart Earl 
Day 6: Monday, 10/30/2017La Palma, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Early EveninLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Gran Canaria, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EvGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/01/2017Tenerife,canary Islands, Spain Arrive Early MorninTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Thursday, 11/02/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 11/03/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/04/2017La Coruna, Spain Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonLa Coruna, Spain
Day 12: Sunday, 11/05/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 11/06/2017Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.