Search Cruises

28 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 28 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/07/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 01/09/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 01/12/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/14/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 01/15/2017New York, United States Arrive Afternoon OvernightNew York, NY
Day 10: Monday, 01/16/2017New York, United States Depart Early EveningNew York, NY
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/19/2017Fort Lauderdale, United States Arrive Early MorninFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 14: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 01/22/2017Curacao, Antilles Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonWillemstad, Curacao
Day 17: Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 01/24/2017Cartagena, Colombia Arrive Early Morning Depart AfCartagena, Colombia
Day 19: Wednesday, 01/25/2017Panama Canal, Panama Arrive Early Morning Cruise B 
Day 20: Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 01/28/2017Huatulco, Mexico Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 23: Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Tuesday, 01/31/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive Early Morning TenderCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 26: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Friday, 02/03/2017San Francisco, United States Arrive Morning OverniSan Francisco, CA
Day 29: Saturday, 02/04/2017Arrive at San Francisco, United StatesSan Francisco, CA

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.