Search Cruises

12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 22, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 11/22/2016Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Wednesday, 11/23/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 11/24/2016La Coruna, Spain Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonLa Coruna, Spain
Day 4: Friday, 11/25/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 11/26/2016Tangier, Morrocco Arrive Early Morning Depart AfteTangier, Morocco
Day 6: Sunday, 11/27/2016At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 11/28/2016Valencia, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyValencia, Spain
Day 8: Tuesday, 11/29/2016Cartagena, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyCartagena, Spain
Day 9: Wednesday, 11/30/2016Gibraltar, Great Britain Arrive Early Morning Depa 
Day 10: Thursday, 12/01/2016Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Friday, 12/02/2016At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 12/03/2016At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 12/04/2016Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.