Search Cruises

12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/03/2018Depart from Brisbane, Australia Check In Starts At 1200pBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 03/04/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/06/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/07/2018Rabaul, Papua New Guinea Arrive Early Morning Depa 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 03/09/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 03/12/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Okinawa, (naha), Japan Arrive Early Morning Depart 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/14/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/15/2018Arrive at Osaka, JapanOsaka, Japan

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.