Search Cruises

9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 9 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/11/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Saturday, 08/12/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 08/13/2017Rotterdam, Nl Arrive Early Morning Depart Early EvRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 4: Monday, 08/14/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Stavanger Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoonStavanger, Norway
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Flam, Norway Arrive Early Morning Possible Tender 
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Sognefjord, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruise By 
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Aurlandsfjorden, Norway Arrive Afternoon Cruise By 
Day 7: Thursday, 08/17/2017Geirangerfjord Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruise 
Day 7: Thursday, 08/17/2017Storfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruise By 
Day 7: Thursday, 08/17/2017Sunnylvsfjorden, Norway Arrive Early Evening Cruis 
Day 7: Thursday, 08/17/2017Geiranger, Norway Arrive Early Morning Tender RequGeiranger, Norway
Day 8: Friday, 08/18/2017Bergen, Norway Arrive Early Morning Depart AfternoBergen, Norway
Day 9: Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 08/20/2017Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.