15 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 15 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 23, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/23/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 12/24/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 12/25/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/26/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Lanzarote, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 6: Thursday, 12/28/2017Gran Canaria, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EaGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 12/29/2017Tenerife,canary Islands, Spain Arrive Early MorninTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Saturday, 12/30/2017La Palma, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 12/31/2017Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning OvernightFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 10: Monday, 01/01/2018Madeira, Portugal Depart Early MorningFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Seville (cadiz), Spain Arrive Morning Depart EarlySeville, Spain
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early EveniLisbon, Portugal
Day 13: Thursday, 01/04/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 01/05/2018La Coruna, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterLa Coruna, Spain
Day 15: Saturday, 01/06/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 01/07/2018Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.