Search Cruises

13 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 13 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 04, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/04/2016Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Monday, 12/05/2016At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/06/2016At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/07/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 12/08/2016Madeira, Portugal Arrive Early Morning Overnight 
Day 6: Friday, 12/09/2016Madeira, Portugal Depart Afternoon 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/10/2016La Palma, Spain Arrive Morning Depart Early EveninLas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Sunday, 12/11/2016Tenerife,canary Islands, Spain Arrive Morning DepaTenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Monday, 12/12/2016Lanzarote, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart After 
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/13/2016At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/14/2016Lisbon, Portugal Arrive Morning Depart Early EveniLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Thursday, 12/15/2016At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 12/16/2016At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 12/17/2016Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.