Search Cruises

14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 27, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 05/27/2017Depart from Southampton, United Kingdom Check In Starts At 120Southampton, England
Day 2: Sunday, 05/28/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 05/29/2017La Coruna, Spain Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonLa Coruna, Spain
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/30/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/31/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 06/01/2017Barcelona, Spain Arrive Early Morning Depart AfterBarcelona, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 06/02/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive Morning Possible TenderMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 8: Saturday, 06/03/2017La Spezia, Italy Arrive Early Morning Depart EarlyLa Spezia, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 06/04/2017Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Arrive Early Morning DCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Monday, 06/05/2017Cagliari, Italy Arrive Morning Depart AfternoonCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 11: Tuesday, 06/06/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Gibraltar, Great Britain Arrive Early Morning Depa 
Day 13: Thursday, 06/08/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 06/09/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 06/10/2017Arrive at Southampton, United KingdomSouthampton, England

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.