Search Cruises

23 Night African Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 23 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 31, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/31/2018Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 1200pHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 04/02/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Singapore Arrive Early Morning Depart EveningSingapore, Singapore
Day 6: Thursday, 04/05/2018Arrive Early Morning Tender Required Depart Early 
Day 7: Friday, 04/06/2018Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible TenPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 8: Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 04/09/2018Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 04/13/2018Port Victoria, Seychelles Arrive Morning Depart Ea 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 04/16/2018Port Louis, Mauritius Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Reunion, Reunion Arrive Early Morning Depart After 
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea 
Day 21: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 04/21/2018Port Elizabeth, South Africa Arrive Early MorningPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 23: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 04/23/2018Arrive at Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.