Search Cruises

20 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 20 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 31, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/31/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 1200pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Saturday, 04/01/2017Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Sunday, 04/02/2017Penang, Malaysia Arrive Early Morning Possible TenPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Colombo, Sri Lanka Arrive Early Morning Depart EarColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 7: Thursday, 04/06/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 04/09/2017Port Victoria, Seychelles Arrive Morning Depart Ev 
Day 11: Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Port Louis, Mauritius Arrive Early Morning DepartPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 14: Thursday, 04/13/2017Reunion, Reunion Arrive Early Morning Depart Early 
Day 15: Friday, 04/14/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 04/17/2017Port Elizabeth, South Africa Arrive Early MorningPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 19: Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Cape Town, South Africa Arrive Early Morning OvernCape Town, South Africa
Day 21: Thursday, 04/20/2017Arrive at Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.