Search Cruises

66 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 66 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 01/05/2017Depart from HAMBURGHamburg, Germany
Day 2: Friday, 01/06/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 01/07/2017SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 4: Sunday, 01/08/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 01/09/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 01/10/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 01/12/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 01/13/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 01/14/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/15/2017NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 12: Monday, 01/16/2017NEW YORKNew York, NY
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/17/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/18/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 01/19/2017FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 16: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Sunday, 01/22/2017CURACAO 
Day 19: Monday, 01/23/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Tuesday, 01/24/2017CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 21: Wednesday, 01/25/2017PANAMA CANAL FULL TRANSIT 
Day 22: Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 01/27/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Saturday, 01/28/2017HUATULCOHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 25: Sunday, 01/29/2017At Sea 
Day 26: Monday, 01/30/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 01/31/2017CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 28: Wednesday, 02/01/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 30: Friday, 02/03/2017SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 31: Saturday, 02/04/2017SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 32: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea 
Day 36: Thursday, 02/09/2017HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 37: Friday, 02/10/2017LAHAINALahaina, HI
Day 38: Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea 
Day 39: Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea 
Day 40: Monday, 02/13/2017X INTL DATELINE 
Day 42: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 43: Thursday, 02/16/2017APIA 
Day 44: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 45: Saturday, 02/18/2017NUKU'ALOFA 
Day 46: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 47: Monday, 02/20/2017At Sea 
Day 48: Tuesday, 02/21/2017AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 49: Wednesday, 02/22/2017BAY OF ISLANDSBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 50: Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea 
Day 51: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 52: Saturday, 02/25/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 53: Sunday, 02/26/2017SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 54: Monday, 02/27/2017At Sea 
Day 55: Tuesday, 02/28/2017BRISBANEBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 56: Wednesday, 03/01/2017At Sea 
Day 57: Thursday, 03/02/2017At Sea 
Day 58: Friday, 03/03/2017YORKEYS KNOBYorkeys Knob, Queensland, Australia
Day 59: Saturday, 03/04/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Sunday, 03/05/2017ALOTAU 
Day 61: Monday, 03/06/2017At Sea 
Day 62: Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea 
Day 63: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 64: Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea 
Day 65: Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea 
Day 66: Saturday, 03/11/2017OKINAWA (NAHA) 
Day 67: Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea 
Day 68: Monday, 03/13/2017Arrive at KOBEKobe, Japan