Search Cruises

21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth

The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/04/2017Depart from San Francisco, United States Check In Starts At 12San Francisco, CA
Day 2: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/07/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 02/09/2017Honolulu, Oahu, United States Arrive Morning DeparHonolulu, HI
Day 7: Friday, 02/10/2017Lahaina, Maui, United States Arrive Early MorningLahaina, HI
Day 8: Saturday, 02/11/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 02/13/2017Cross International Dateline Cross Int''l Dateline 
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/14/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 02/16/2017Apia, Western Samoa Arrive Early Morning Depart Ea 
Day 14: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 02/18/2017Nukualofa, Tonga Arrive Morning Depart Afternoon 
Day 16: Sunday, 02/19/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 02/20/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 02/21/2017Auckland, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning DepartAuckland, New Zealand
Day 19: Wednesday, 02/22/2017Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Arrive Early Morning TBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 20: Thursday, 02/23/2017At Sea 
Day 21: Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 02/25/2017Sydney, Australia Arrive Early Morning Overnight TSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 23: Sunday, 02/26/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.