19 Night Oriental Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 19 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Thursday, 04/05/2018MALACCAMalacca, Malaysia
Day 3: Friday, 04/06/2018PENANGPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Saturday, 04/07/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 04/09/2018COLOMBOColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/10/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 04/13/2018PORT VICTORIA 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 04/16/2018MAURITIUSPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 14: Tuesday, 04/17/2018REUNION 
Day 15: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 04/21/2018PORT ELIZABETHPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 19: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 04/23/2018Arrive at CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.