12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 12 Night Eastern Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/11/2017Depart from SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/13/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/14/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 12/15/2017MADEIRAFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 6: Saturday, 12/16/2017LA PALMALas Palmas, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 7: Sunday, 12/17/2017TENERIFETenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Monday, 12/18/2017GRAN CANARIAGran Canaria, Gran Canaria Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/19/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/20/2017LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 11: Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 12/22/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 12/23/2017Arrive at SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.