14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/12/2018Depart from ROTTERDAMRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 08/13/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/14/2018BERGENBergen, Norway
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/15/2018INNVIKFJORDEN 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/15/2018NORDFJORD 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/15/2018OLDENOlden, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 08/16/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 08/17/2018AKUREYRIAkureyri, Iceland
Day 7: Saturday, 08/18/2018ISAFJORDUR 
Day 8: Sunday, 08/19/2018REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Monday, 08/20/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/21/2018STORNOWAY 
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/22/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 12: Thursday, 08/23/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 08/24/2018SOUTHAMPTONSouthampton, England
Day 14: Saturday, 08/25/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 08/26/2018Arrive at ROTTERDAMRotterdam, Netherlands


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.