24 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Queen Elizabeth


The Queen Elizabeth is the newest addition to the Cunard Line and made its debut voyage in October 2010. Christened by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, she joins the fleet that now numbers three Queens - Queen Mary 2, Queen VIctoria and Queen Elizabeth.

Queen Elizabeth 24 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 30, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/30/2019Depart from VANCOUVERVancouver, BC
Day 2: Monday, 07/01/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/02/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/03/2019SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 5: Thursday, 07/04/2019LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 6: Friday, 07/05/2019LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 7: Saturday, 07/06/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 07/07/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 07/08/2019CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/09/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/10/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 07/11/2019PUERTO QUETZALPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 13: Friday, 07/12/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 07/13/2019PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 15: Sunday, 07/14/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 07/15/2019FUERTE AMADOR 
Day 17: Tuesday, 07/16/2019PANAMA CANAL FULL TRANSIT 
Day 18: Wednesday, 07/17/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Thursday, 07/18/2019ARUBAARUBA
Day 20: Friday, 07/19/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Saturday, 07/20/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 07/21/2019FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 23: Monday, 07/22/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Tuesday, 07/23/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY